?

Log in

Statements Hero's Journal
 
[Most Recent Entries] [Calendar View] [Friends]

Below are the 8 most recent journal entries recorded in Statements Hero's LiveJournal:

Saturday, October 27th, 2007
10:18 am
[deltashade]
ATTN: MOTHERBITCHES
Guitar Hero III comes out tomorrow!

This calls for a resurrection of statements_hero.
Saturday, February 17th, 2007
1:08 am
[bandaid]
round four:
message in a bottle by the police.

good luck!

post results in comments as always...
Thursday, February 15th, 2007
7:09 am
[so_jayded]
Challenge End!
Hey, everybody - just a reminder that Challenge 1, rounds 1-3 will be ending at 1:14 PM EST, Thursday 15th September, which is also:

Thursday, 15th February @ 12:14 PM, US Central Time

Thursday, 15th February @ 11:14 AM, US Mountain Time

Thursday, 15th February @ 10:14 AM, US Pacific Time

Thursday, 15th February @ 6:14 PM, I-know-there's-a-name-for-it-but-I-don't-know-it time, Ireland

And

Friday, 16th February @ 5:14 AM, Whatever the hell they call the time zone that Sydney, Australia is in. (Do they even NAME time zones outside the US? I am woefully under-informed about time zones)
Wednesday, February 14th, 2007
1:14 pm
[so_jayded]
Round Three: War Pigs
POST SCORES HERE, WHOA.

YOU HAVE 24 HOURS TO POST YOUR SCORES HERE. ALL COMMENTS POSTED AFTER 1:14 EST ON 2/15 WILL BE IGNORED CUZ YOU SUCK A LITTLE.
1:08 pm
[mouthfulofrain]
ROUND TWO: TONIGHT I'M GONNA ROCK YOU TONIGHT
POST YOUR SCORES IN THE COMMENTS HERE.
12:32 pm
[so_jayded]
ROUND ONE: "MISIRLOU"
THE FIRST EVER statements_hero CHALLENGE OPENS WITH: MISIRLOU.

POST YOUR SCORES IN THE COMMENTS HERE.
Saturday, February 10th, 2007
6:01 am
[so_jayded]
Statements Hero Round One
If you want to participate in statements_hero round one, sign up by commenting on this post!



Challege-Specific Rules:


1) Many will enter, few will win.

2) Everyone does not have to play on the same difficulty level, however, you are not allowed to, for example, play on Medium when you can five-star a song on Expert. [I'm looking at you, deltashade.]

3) Winners are determined by percent notes hit.

4) In the event of a tie, the player playing on the hardest difficulty wins.

5) If two players tie on the same difficulty level, points scored will be used to determine the winner.



Let the games begin
5:50 am
[so_jayded]
Post a Song Challenge   About LiveJournal.com