She's Breathing In Some Nicotine (so_jayded) wrote in statements_hero,
She's Breathing In Some Nicotine
so_jayded
statements_hero

Challenge End!

Hey, everybody - just a reminder that Challenge 1, rounds 1-3 will be ending at 1:14 PM EST, Thursday 15th September, which is also:

Thursday, 15th February @ 12:14 PM, US Central Time

Thursday, 15th February @ 11:14 AM, US Mountain Time

Thursday, 15th February @ 10:14 AM, US Pacific Time

Thursday, 15th February @ 6:14 PM, I-know-there's-a-name-for-it-but-I-don't-know-it time, Ireland

And

Friday, 16th February @ 5:14 AM, Whatever the hell they call the time zone that Sydney, Australia is in. (Do they even NAME time zones outside the US? I am woefully under-informed about time zones)
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 2 comments